Pet dogs are permitted in this area; access elsewhere is not confirmed.
Dogs are accepted on the campsite. The published 2026 tariff lists £5 peak-season and £4 off-peak for a dog; confirm the charge basis and current pricing when booking. A single fixed charge is not assigned across the two seasons. The owner’s listed 2026 opening dates are 2 April–27 September, which have ended; confirm the next season before travelling. Dog numbers, lead/supervision rules and hired-unit access remain unconfirmed. Some peak periods have a three-night minimum prebooking requirement, with stated hiking/cycling exceptions. The map marker is an approximate property reference, not a verified entrance.
Denton House in Hesket Newmarket accepts well-behaved dogs, with a stated GBP 5 nightly charge whose per-dog basis is not specified. Its access statement limits dogs to guest rooms and the lounge, so dining-room access is not included. Confirm the accepted room, dog count, total fee and supervision rules before booking. This is not the similarly named Keswick hostel. The accommodation page says it opens year-round; check availability for the intended dates.
Up to two dogs are accepted in the specifically named Derwentwater apartment by prior arrangement. Dogs are excluded from upstairs areas and furniture and must never be left unattended; confirm permitted areas with the owner before booking because the apartment is reached by stairs and includes a mezzanine. Clean up after dogs throughout the estate and garden. Confirm the dog supplement. This permission is specific to Derwentwater and is not granted to all rooms or apartments in Lingholm House; separate cottages and the café are not counted again. Map marker is approximate, not a confirmed entrance.
Dogs may accompany camping and touring stays at this specific Club Site, which advertises pets welcome. Keep dogs on leads no longer than two metres throughout the outdoor site, including within any pitch enclosure. The Club policy has no overall pet-number limit, but confirm the selected pitch, dog charges and any accommodation-specific conditions. The operator excludes dog breeds listed in its stated Dangerous Dogs Act policy. Ordinary dogs cannot enter toilet blocks or other public/shared site buildings; assistance dogs are excepted. Clear waste, keep noise down and supervise dogs. This outdoor camping permission does not establish entry to every supplied pod, lodge, ready tent or other rental unit. Check current opening season, pitch availability and site notices when booking. The original mapped marker is approximate and not a newly verified entrance. The operator lists year-round opening for2026 and2027, subject to available pitches and current conditions. The campsite entrance is the next gate on the right after the lane to Lakeside HolidayHomes. The neighbouring mapped caravan park has a separate closed outline and is not added under this campsite permission. This site has no canoe/kayak launching access to Derwentwater; some pitches need a25m electric cable. The separately named Keswick ClubSite has its own postcode and contact number. Retain the original approximate mapped grounds marker and follow current operator arrival directions. Advertised owner coordinates are corroborating location information, not newly verified entrances; Derwentwater coordinates lie outside its original outline about66m from the grounds marker and are not substituted.
Dogs may accompany camping and touring stays at this specific Club Site, which advertises pets welcome. Keep dogs on leads no longer than two metres throughout the outdoor site, including within any pitch enclosure. The Club policy has no overall pet-number limit, but confirm the selected pitch, dog charges and any accommodation-specific conditions. The operator excludes dog breeds listed in its stated Dangerous Dogs Act policy. Ordinary dogs cannot enter toilet blocks or other public/shared site buildings; assistance dogs are excepted. Clear waste, keep noise down and supervise dogs. This outdoor camping permission does not establish entry to every supplied pod, lodge, ready tent or other rental unit. Check current opening season, pitch availability and site notices when booking. The original mapped marker is approximate and not a newly verified entrance. The operator advertises year-round2026 and2027 opening, subject to pitch availability and conditions. Bring rock pegs for hardstanding pitches. Arrive after13:00 because the entrance lane is narrow and short, with no arrival waiting or parking area. The nearby ThreeMagpies pub and its separately mapped campsite are independent and do not inherit this permission. The old operator SiteSeeker URL has been replaced with the current specifically named Devizes page; no current response from the old endpoint is claimed. The original approximate named campsite grounds marker is retained. Use current owner arrival instructions; advertised GPS is not a newly verified entrance. Devizes owner GPS lies outside both original campsite outlines about158m from the original marker and is not substituted.
Pet dogs are permitted in this area; access elsewhere is not confirmed.
Seasonal closure: the owner currently says the campsite is closed. Confirm the next camping season and available dates before travelling; the separate cottages advertise winter availability and are not covered by this camping listing. Well-behaved dogs stay free and must remain on leads and under control. Do not use camping or sheep fields for dog exercise or toileting; ask the owner where dogs may walk and clear waste. Respect livestock and electric fencing. Indoor dog accommodation is unconfirmed. The marker is an approximate property reference, not a confirmed entrance.
Dogs may accompany Dolbryn campsite stays. Keep them on leads or tethers in camping fields and facility areas and clear waste; off-lead exercise is permitted in the dog walking areas, vineyard and wildlife walk. Pod and ready-tent stays require prior agreement. Nant static lodge accepts up to two dogs and states GBP 5 per night without an explicit per-dog basis; confirm the total fee. This two-dog limit belongs to the lodge and is not a general camping limit. The optional doggy day kennel is GBP 1 per hour, a separate daytime service. Confirm the selected accommodation, supervision rules and dates.
Pet dogs are permitted in this area; access elsewhere is not confirmed.
Pet dogs are permitted in this area; access elsewhere is not confirmed.
Pet dogs are excluded from this area.
Pet dogs are excluded from this area.
Well-behaved dogs are welcomed on self-guided walking holidays in designated dog-friendly guest rooms with outside access, at £10 per dog per night and a maximum of two dogs per room. Bring dog bedding, bowls, towels and waste bags. Keep dogs on leads in the grounds and away from guest-room furniture. Dogs are excluded from the main house, public rooms and lounges and cannot join guided walks. Short periods alone in the room require the do-not-disturb sign; dogs must not be left alone for lengthy periods. Confirm the exact dog room and self-guided package before booking. Use the Dolgellau property contact/address, not the operator’s Borehamwood head office. The marker is an approximate property reference, not a confirmed entrance.
Pet dogs are permitted in this area; access elsewhere is not confirmed.
The current operator identifies the site as Doone Valley Campsite in Malmsmead and explicitly advertises dog-friendly camping. Confirm dog numbers, charges, lead/supervision rules and current seasonal opening before visiting. Book by calling or emailing Carol; the owner says online bookings are not taken. Group-field bookings are essential. Follow the owner’s route beyond the gift shop to the campsite field rather than treating the postal reference as a confirmed entrance. The nearby inn and tea shop have separate rules. The marker is an approximate property reference, not a confirmed entrance.
Guests travelling with pets pay a GBP 70 end-of-stay cleaning charge, with service and guide dogs excepted. Additional terms apply: confirm a suitable room, dog limits and any restricted areas before booking. A dated promotional package does not replace the general dog-stay terms.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, subject to the advertised 75 lb maximum weight, approximately 34 kg. A GBP 35 non-refundable fee is listed without an explicit charging basis; confirm the total, dog numbers, accepted rooms, supervision and public/dining-area permission before booking. The hotels restaurant listing does not establish dog admission to that restaurant.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, subject to the advertised 75 lb maximum weight, approximately 34 kg. A GBP 45 non-refundable fee is listed without an explicit charging basis; confirm accepted rooms, dog numbers, the total, supervision and public or dining-area permission. Check-in is from 16:00 and check-out by 11:00; reception is advertised as 24 hours. Hotel pet rooms do not establish Brighton beach access or permission in the health club, pool, restaurant or every bar area. Council identifies the named property at 106-121 Kings Road; the Grand at 97-99 and Granville at 123-125 remain separate. Nearby addressless Maldron and Cecil House records remain unresolved identity leads; no merge, duplicate publication or policy transfer is made.
Dog-friendly rooms are limited and must be booked by contacting the hotel directly on 01454 201144. The owner advertises a 30 kg maximum and size medium; confirm that the particular dog is accepted. A GBP 35 non-refundable fee is stated without its charging basis. Confirm dog numbers, total fees, supervision and dining or public-area access. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 12:00. The current owner gives Woodlands Lane, while the named council hotel gives Ash Ridge Road at the same postcode, with a point approximately 37 metres from the licensed hotel marker. Current unchanged phone and specific named hotel building establish the property and retain the original marker. Hotel room permission does not establish health-club, pool or spa access.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, with an advertised 34 kg maximum. A GBP 15 non-refundable nightly charge is stated without specifying per dog or per room; confirm the total. Arrange an accepted room and confirm dog numbers, supervision and dining or public-area access. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 12:00. The named owner, unchanged licensed phone, specific Cirencester Road hotel building and active postcode approximately 46 metres away establish identity; no named food-register result was found at that postcode and no closure is inferred. The reference to a hotel pet policy exposes no further linked answer in the captured page; unsupported limits are not invented. Hotel room access does not establish spa or pool permission.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, subject to the advertised 25 kg maximum weight. A GBP 25 non-refundable fee is listed without an explicit charging basis; confirm the total, dog numbers, accepted rooms, supervision and dining or public-area access. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 11:00. The active postcode centroid is approximately 223 metres away, while the independent named food-register coordinate is within 12 metres of the original licensed building marker. The original building marker is preserved. This Paradise Way property is separate from the DoubleTree at Coventry Building Society Arena on Judds Lane; policies are not transferred.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms at GBP 20 per dog per room per stay, advertised as a non-refundable fee. Confirm dog numbers, accepted rooms, supervision and access to public or dining areas. The property is inside the Coventry Building Society Arena; its licensed hotel marker is approximate and does not identify a newly checked hotel entrance.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, up to two pets per room and subject to the advertised 20 kg maximum weight. The hotel advertises a GBP 35 non-refundable fee per stay; confirm whether this is per room or dog. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 12:00. Confirm room availability, supervision and permitted public or dining areas; this does not establish access to every hotel facility.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, subject to the advertised 34 kg maximum weight. A GBP 30 non-refundable fee is listed without an explicit charging basis; confirm dog numbers, the total, accepted rooms, supervision and public or dining-area permission before booking. Spa facilities are advertised but are not established as dog-permitted. The approximate original hotel-building point is retained, with active postcode within four metres; a nearby addressless Premier Inn building remains a separate unresolved identity lead and is not granted this hotel policy.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms, with an advertised 25 kg maximum and size small. These two owner limits may be interpreted differently, so confirm that the particular dog is accepted. A GBP 15 non-refundable fee is stated without its charging basis; third-party nightly claims are not treated as verified owner terms. Arrange the accepted room and confirm dog numbers, total fees, supervision and dining or public-area access. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 11:00. The named council Double Tree matches 24 Ferensway and postcode with a point approximately 71 metres from the original licensed marker; it is not substituted for that marker. The GBP 250 smoking cleaning penalty is not a pet fee. Hotel room permission does not establish permission in the rooftop bar, steakhouse or lounge.
Dogs may stay in pet-friendly rooms at an advertised non-refundable GBP 25 per night; the page does not specify whether this is per dog or room, so confirm the total and dog numbers. The owner lists both a 30 kg maximum weight and size small; confirm whether the intended dog is accepted rather than assuming all dogs under 30 kg qualify. Ordinary dogs are excluded from food and beverage outlets; service animals are excepted. Confirm accepted rooms, supervision and any other public-area access. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out by 11:00. The nearby Holiday Inn Lincoln shares Brayford Wharf North and postcode but has a different current owner, operator URL, phone 03333 209 338 and licensed building. The hotel-owned Holiday Inn location page confirms that separate property; no merger or transfer of this DoubleTree policy is made. The smoking penalty is not a dog fee.